President | Abbe Michalski   

President-Elect  |  Mike Rudisell  

Vice President  |  John Loechle    

Treasurer  |  Neil Crawford 

Secretary  |  Stephanie Laughlin  

State Director  |  Eric Senn 

Regional VP  |  Wes Sydnor    

Engineering in Schools/Discover E  |  Paul Maron    

Partners Program  |  Chair: Joe Pavoni  Co-Chair: Stephanie Laughlin    

MathCounts  |  Josh Dickerson    

Engineers Banquet  |  Chair: Greg Miller    

Programs and Meetings  |  Welcoming Chair: Katie Shaw   Speaker Recruitment Coordinator:  Mike Sewell    

Public Relations and Membership  |  Website Coordinator: Michael Sendelbach.    

Scholarship  |  Kristen Crumpton 

SWE Liaison / SAME Liaison / ASCE Liaison  |  Andy Gilley    

UL Student Chapter Liaison   


The list of past chapter officers is available HERE.

Contact information for KSPE Louisville's Committee Chairs is available in the Action Plan.

If you are interested in volunteering for any committee, please contact the committee chair's and let them know!